Contacts

Grimaldi Auto spa

Viale Monte Grappa, 15

27029 Vigevano (PV)

Telephone: +39 0381 22787

Fax 0381 23663

COMPANY MAIL : cardealer@grimaldiauto.it / info@grimaldiauto.it


TELEPHONE / WHATSAPP / MAIL SALES DEPARTMENT:

Paolo Grimaldi Classic Cars Manager: +39 347 7376032 / p.grimaldi@grimaldiauto.it

Antonio Grimaldi: +39 340 7170541 / a.grimaldi@grimaldiauto.it

Rocco Paschino Office coordinator sales: +39 344 2734241 / rocco.paschino@grimaldiauto.it

Claudio Tenaglia Sales consultant: +39 345 3428549claudio.tenaglia@grimaldiauto.it

Diego Di Guglielmo Sales consultant : +39 348 2805211 / diego.diguglielmo@grimaldiauto.it


CONTACTS MAIL ADMINISTRATION & SERVICE:

Tiziana Barbaglia Administrative Manager: tiziana.barbaglia@grimaldiauto.it

Giuseppe Sala Service Manager: giuseppe.sala@grimaldiauto.it

Umberto Tomaselli Technical Manager: umberto.tomaselli@grimaldiauto.it

Francesco Saeli SERVICE Customer Manager: francesco.saeli@grimaldiauto.it